Amber-Aire Airedales, Carol Stull,, 570-836-2203

Client Reviews

The best!

- May 16, 2014, Nance C Ushinski

I have been going to see Carol at Amber-aire for 9 years and would not think of going to another groomer. She takes good care of Ginger and does a good job with her grooming. I did try 3 different groomers before going to Carol and now I will never change.

- April 30, 2014, Flora Bendiburg Shiffer

Carol has been a great teacher to me as taking care of a dog was new to me. Rosie got groomed yesterday and she is an old girl now. thank you Carol!

- April 30, 2014, Laurie Mahoney

We have been going to Amber-Aire for nearly 13 years and wouldn't go anywhere else even though we live well over an hour away! Carol is very knowledgeable about the breed and we got our first Airedale (of 4) through knowing her. She is dog savvy about almost every breed and is always willing to share her experience to help better our dogs lives and our lives too! She is courteous and respectful towards her clients and provides wonderful customer service, not to mention meticulous grooming. Her facilities are very clean and as we have been going to her for so long we have met several of her other long term customers which is a testament to her professionalism. Oh, and if you're looking for Airedales with great lineage and conformation she is one of the best!

- April 21, 2014 Angela Mckenzie

Have been going there for six years, now with FOUR Airedales. I drive 94 miles ONE WAY to show you how much I love the groomer! Because I come such a long distance, I do wait with my dogs, and have the opportunity to catch up with the owner about all things Airedale. The dogs are treated really well, and have beautiful clips. They look the way Airedales are supposed to look! The owner's expertise is not limited to Airedales. I've observed other breeds being clipped and Carol does a wonderful job. She's also fast. Four dogs, four hours! :-) Obviously, I highly recommend her!

- April 21, 2014, Claudia S. Mahon

We have been going to Amber-aire grooming since we adopted our first airedale over 13 years ago. We travel approximately 40 miles each way and are happy to wait while they are groomed. I love they look 100 percent like they are supposed to. Carol gives freely with her advise and I appreciate that completely. I also hear of rates in the area from friends and I think her prices are more than reasonable. I don't know what we would do without Amber-aire!

- April 21, 2014, Sue Czerniakowski

We have been going to Carol for about 10 years for grooming and advice for our dogs. They always look great. Our half hour round trip is well worth it. In the past we'd tried other places but we've been very happy since we've found Carol.

- April 21, 2014, Linda Crawley

Review Contents

- review date, Reviewer